PATRON is a contemporary art gallery in Chicago created by Julia Fischbach and Emanuel Aguilar in 2015. PATRON is founded on the defining characteristics of a patron of the arts: a person chosen, named or honored as a special guardian, protector or supporter. With this foundation set as a cornerstone, the gallery hopes to help open new avenues for audiences to engage with and find access to contemporary art.

PATRON Gallery

1612 W Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60622

Google Maps / Apple Maps

+1 312-846-1500

info@patrongallery.com

Hours

Tue–Sat 11–6

Email info@patrongallery.com to schedule a walkthrough of the current exhibition.

Staff

Julia Fischbach

Owner and Director
She / Her
julia@patrongallery.com

Emanuel Aguilar

Owner and Director
He / Him
emanuel@patrongallery.com

Mary Coyne

Associate Director
She / Her
mary@patrongallery.com

Luciano Medrano

Associate Director
He / Him
luciano@patrongallery.com

Henry Voellmecke

Head Preparator
He / Him
henry@patrongallery.com

Press Inquiries

Hannah Gottlieb-Graham
ALMA Communications
hannah@almacommunications.co

Social

Instagram
Facebook
Vimeo
YouTube
Twitter

Mailing List

PATRON is a member of the Art Dealers Association of America.

PATRON is not accepting unsolicited submissions at this time.